Hi again!

Today I’ll tell you guys what I love to have for lunch. I’m a real foodie so basically you can make me happy with any food but since summer is coming closer, I need to start eating healthy again.

You can always make me happy with some sushi, a fresh pasta ( I just looove penne all’arrabbiata ) or anything with mozzarella and fresh fish.

But if I’m into some healthy food, I just loooove Divers. It’s a perfect lunch spot if you want to have a healthy but yummy lunch. They serve a lot of cold pressed juices, smoothie bowls, fresh avocado toast and so on! 


You can check out their instagram for more pics @divers.antwerpen or just pay them a visit.(Volkstraat 9, Antwerp) šŸ’•

What do you guys love to eat for lunch?

Love, Michelle

Leave a Reply

