OUTFITPOST ( sort of ) 

Hello!

Tomorrow I’m off to Greece so I wanted to share one last post with you guys before I’ll go off the grid for a week! 

Last weekend I went to Antwerp with my boyfriend to do a little shopping and to have lunch. 

We went to Franks’s Deli and had an amazing lunch. We both had a  Latte macchiato to start our day and than we had a Pork Belly sandwich with guacamole, a perfect combo! 

   
 
As for what I was wearing 😏;

   
   
Still need a jacket in Belgium, because summer didn’t show up. And yes, I changed my shoes 😏🙈

So, I was wearing 

Zara jacket

Stradivarius pants

Zara sandals/ Bershka boots

Cesar Casier tee 

Zara choker

Balenciaga bracelet
See you guys in a week! 

Love, 

Michelle 💋

2 thoughts on “OUTFITPOST ( sort of ) 

Leave a Reply

