Mixed milkmaid braid

Hi guys! 

I know it’s been a while since I last posted something, but I’ve been sooooo busy! 

BUT here’s a little post of my hairdo today! I got the inspiration from Kirsten Zellers (kirstenzellers on instagram). She creates amazing braids so I tries to copy one (the mixed milkmaid braid) and I must admit that it’s a pretty easy hairdo! So def worth a try! 

What do you guys think?

Lots of love,

Michelle





Also check it out on instagram @michellegeypen

One thought on “Mixed milkmaid braid

  1. I love this look, it looks amazing, I used to be able to do my hair in all different styles but I got it cut quite short so I can’t do it anymore. Your hair looks very healthy, what kind of products do you use to keep it looking this good?

    Like

Leave a Reply

