Bikini Vibes

Good morning!

I’m going to Italy next week so I already started thinking about which bikinis I’m going to pack.
Since the weather in Belgium isn’t good today, I’m already dreaming about italian beaches and italian food! 
I’ve been searching for some new bikinis to make my vacation complete, and these ones are my favorites at the moment. 

Enjoy and if you still need a bikini, you might check these ones out!

PS (for my tumblr followers)
I featured the purple bikini from Agua Bendita in the post because a lot of you guys ask me where it’s from 😉 

925311_246287495581615_414153547_n

Credit: @talisalo & @celineschh Bikinis from @gemelliswimwear

10401571_312866115536321_2143817212_n

Credit: @martalozanop Bikini from @Oysho

Irina-Shayk-Agua-Bendita-Swimwear-43fw8-595x600

Bikini from Agua Bendita swimwear

jeskaalee-3

Credit: @jeskaalee Bikini from Triangl swimwear

tumblr_mdhzrwEKW61rerck5o1_500

Swimwear from Victoria’s secret swimwear 2014

 

Leave a Reply

