Wedding bells

I’m obsessed with weddings. I love everything about it, from the dress to the ceremony to the party. So when the Olsen twins decided to create a wedding dress for a close friend, I was so happy. I love their impeccable vision of style, so the idea of them creating one of the (in my opinion) most beautiful pieces of clothing must be a match made in heaven… And it is!

(Pictures from Vogue)

1148629
molly-fishkin-wedding-04_165147444277  molly-fishkin-wedding-09_165153841098  molly-fishkin-wedding-05_165148789170

 

 

Leave a Reply

